Toll Free: 1-800-310-4447 info@rempelinsurance.com
1-204-746-2320

The Team

Team Contacts

Alicia Wiebe
Administrative Associate
ph: 204-746-2320
e: aliciaw@rempelinsurance.com

Andrew Anderson, Dip. Ag., CAIB
Farm/Commercial/Agri-Business
cell: 204-746-5589
e: andya@rempelinsurance.com

Ashlee Rempel (on maternity leave)
Autopac
ph: 204-746-2320
e: ashleer@rempelinsurance.com

Bréanne Déquier, CAIB
Autopac/Personal Lines/Travel Insurance
ph: 204-746-2320
e: breanned@rempelinsurance.com

Brendan Heppner, CAIB, CSIP
Trucking/Commercial/IT
cell: 204-362-7482
e: brendanh@rempelinsurance.com

Cheryl Gemmell, B. Ad. Dip,  CAIB, CSIP
Office Manager/Personal Lines
cell: 204-746-5897
e: cherylg@rempelinsurance.com

R. Colin Harbinson, CAIB
Commercial/Farm
cell: 204-746-4577
e: colinh@rempelinsurance.com

David Schmidt, BA, CAIB, CRM
Commercial/Farm
cell: 204-712-6618
e: davids@rempelinsurance.com

Jenn Edel, CAIB
Farm/Commercial/Personal Lines
cell: 204-712-0764
e: jenne@rempelinsurance.com

Kellie Collette-Funk, CAIB, CSIP
Autopac/Personal Lines
cell: 204-746-5414
e: kelliec@rempelinsurance.com

Naomi Cornelius
Commercial Lines Service Manager
ph: 204-746-2320
e: naomic@rempelinsurance.com

Nicole Lodewyks
Autopac/Commercial
ph: 204-746-2320
e: nicolel@rempelinsurance.com

Ryan Gawronsky
Autopac/Trucking
ph: 204-746-2320
e: ryang@rempelinsurance.com

Samantha MacGregor
Autopac
ph: 204-746-2320
e: samantham@rempelinsurance.com

Simon Klassen
Commercial/Farm
ph: 204-746-2320
e: simonk@rempelinsurance.com

Tyler Thiessen
Autopac/Trucking
ph: 204-746-2320
e: tylert@rempelinsurance.com

Shawn Graydon, CAIB, AIPC
President/CEO
Trucking/Commercial
cell: 204-746-4357
e: shawng@rempelinsurance.com

Joshua Wiebe
Finance Manager
cell: 204-362-9364
e: joshw@rempelinsurance.com

Lynn Rempel, B. Ed., CAIB
Transition Consultant
e: lynnr@rempelinsurance.com