Toll Free: 1-800-310-4447 info@rempelinsurance.com
1-204-746-2320

The Team

Team Contacts

Alison Rempel
Autopac/Travel Insurance
ph: 204-746-230
e: alisonr@rempelinsurance.com

Andy Anderson, Dip. Ag., CAIB
Farm/Commercial/Agri-Business Life and Group Health Insurance
Cell: 204-746-5589
e: andya@rempelinsurance.com

Breanne Dequier
Autopac/Travel Insurance
ph: 204-746-230
e: breanned@rempelinsurance.com

Brendan Heppner, CAIB
Trucking/Autopac
cell: 204-362-7482
e: brendanh@rempelinsurance.com

Cheryl Gemmell, B. Ad. Dip,  CAIB
Office Manager/Personal Lines
cell: 204-746-5897
e: cherylg@rempelinsurance.com

Colin Harbinson, CAIB
Commercial/Farm
cell: 204-746-4577
e: colinh@rempelinsurance.com

David Schmidt, BA, CAIB, CRM
Commercial/Farm/Personal Lines
cell: 204-712-6618
e: davids@rempelinsurance.com

Jenn Hildebrand
Customer Service Rep.
ph: 204-746-2320
e: jennh@rempelinsurance.com

Kellie Collette-Funk, CAIB
Autopac/Personal Lines
cell: 204-746-5414
e: kelliec@rempelinsurance.com

Ron Courcelles
Commercial/Farms
cell: 204-712-7111
e: ronc@rempelinsurance.com

Nathan Christiuk
Trucking/Farm
ph: 204-746-2320
e: nathanc@rempelinsurance.com

Shawn Graydon, CAIB, AIPC
Trucking/Commercial
cell: 204-746-4357
e: shawng@rempelinsurance.com

Josh Wiebe
Finance Manager
ph: 204-746-2320
e: joshw@rempelinsurance.com

Lynn Rempel, B. Ed., CAIB
President
e: lynnr@rempelinsurance.com