Toll Free: 1-800-310-4447 info@rempelinsurance.com
1-204-746-2320

The Team

Team Contacts

Alicia Wiebe
Administrative Associate
ph: 204-746-2320
e: aliciaw@rempelinsurance.com

Andrew Anderson, Dip. Ag., CAIB
Farm/Commercial/Agri-Business
cell: 204-746-5589
e: andya@rempelinsurance.com

Ashlee Rempel (on maternity leave)
Autopac
ph: 204-746-2320
e: ashleer@rempelinsurance.com

Barb Hache
Commercial
ph: 204-746-2320
e: barbh@rempelinsurance.com

Bréanne Déquier, CAIB
Autopac/Personal Lines/Travel Insurance
ph: 204-746-2320
e: breanned@rempelinsurance.com

Cheryl Gemmell, B. Ad. Dip,  CAIB, CSIP
Office Manager/Personal Lines
cell: 204-746-5897
e: cherylg@rempelinsurance.com

R. Colin Harbinson, CAIB
Commercial/Farm
cell: 204-746-4577
e: colinh@rempelinsurance.com

David Schmidt, BA, CAIB, CRM
Commercial/Farm
cell: 204-712-6618
e: davids@rempelinsurance.com

Erika Sveinson
Autopac/Trucking
ph: 204-746-2320
e: erikarempelinsurance.com

Kellie Collette-Funk, CAIB, CSIP
Autopac/Personal Lines
cell: 204-746-5414
e: kelliec@rempelinsurance.com

Lloyd Butler, CAIB
Agribusiness
cell: 306-313-6048
e: lloydb@rempelinsurance.com

Naomi Cornelius
Commercial Lines Service Manager
ph: 204-746-2320
e: naomic@rempelinsurance.com

Nicole Lodewyks
Autopac/Commercial
ph: 204-746-2320
e: nicolel@rempelinsurance.com

Richelle Klassen
Commercial
ph: 204-746-2320
e: richellek@rempelinsurance.com

Ryan Gawronsky, CAIB, Bus. Admin. Dip.
Trucking/Commercial
ph: 204-746-2320
e: ryang@rempelinsurance.com

Ryan Derksen, B.Sc.
Finance Manager
ph: 204-746-2320
e: ryand@rempelinsurance.com

Samantha MacGregor
Autopac
ph: 204-746-2320
e: samantham@rempelinsurance.com

Shane Gumany
Trucking
ph: 204-746-2320
e: shaneg@rempelinsurance.com

Shawn Graydon, CAIB, AIPC
President/CEO
Trucking/Commercial
cell: 204-746-4357
e: shawng@rempelinsurance.com

Tiffany Blanchard, B Comm (Hons)
Operations Manager
ph: 204-746-2320
e: tiffanyb@rempelinsurance.com

Janice Graydon, B Comm (hons), ND
Director of Strategy
ph: 204-746-2320
e: janiceg@rempelinsurance.com

    Your Name (required)

    Your Phone Number (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Yes, I consent to receiving emails and other electronic communications from Rempel Insurance Brokers. This box must be checked to enter the contest as winner of the jersey will be notified via email.

    Note the following:
    Jersey draw will take place the first week of March, grand prize draw the week of April 25 and winners will be notified by telephone and asked a skill testing question within 72 hours of the draw. Prize substitutions will be at the discretion of the Insurance Brokers Association.

    Captcha:
    captcha